Quick Quote / Contact Form

Contact Info


View Larger Map
Address: 1725 Park Lane South
Address2: Suite #4 Jupiter, FL 33458
City/State/Zip: Jupiter, FL 33458
Telephone: 561.745.6224
Fax: 561.745.6994

Sergio Azoy Sergio Azoy
President
GLOBAL TURBINE PARTS

1725 Park Lane South Suite 4
Jupiter, Florida 33458
Office: 561-745-6224
Fax: 561-745-6994
Mobile:561-371-2695
Sergio@gloturbparts.com

Marcia Azoy Marcia Azoy
Finance Manager
GLOBAL TURBINE PARTS

1725 Park Lane South Suite 4
Jupiter, Florida 33458
Office: 561-745-6224
Fax: 561-745-6994

Marcia@gloturbparts.com

Sergio Azoy, Jr. Sergio Azoy, Jr
Sales Manager
GLOBAL TURBINE PARTS

1725 Park Lane South Suite 4
Jupiter, Florida 33458
Office: 561-745-6224
Fax: 561-745-6994
Mobile:954-242-3865
S.Alex@gloturbparts.com

Kristy Mastrapa Kristy Mastrapa
Sales
GLOBAL TURBINE PARTS

1725 Park Lane South Suite 4
Jupiter, Florida 33458
Office: 561-745-6224
Fax: 561-745-6994

Kristy@gloturbparts.com

George Azoy George Azoy
Enginge Program Manager
GLOBAL TURBINE PARTS

1725 Park Lane South Suite 4
Jupiter, Florida 33458
Office: 561-745-6224
Fax: 561-745-6994

George@gloturbparts.com

Cesar Campos Cesar Campos
Business Development Manager
GLOBAL TURBINE PARTS

1725 Park Lane South Suite 4
Jupiter, Florida 33458
Mobile: 01152-155-3732-1624

Cesar@gloturbparts.com





© 2017 Global Turbine Parts