Meet the Team

Located in Jupiter, Florida, and with over 50 years of experience, GTP was established in 2005 and has developed from a small office broker of spare parts, to a global supplier of turbine engine parts.
Sergio Azoy

Sergio Azoy

CEO

Office: 561-745-6224
Mobile: 561-371-2695

Sergio@gloturbparts.com

Marcia Azoy

Marcia Azoy

Finance Manager

Office: 561-745-6224

marcia@gloturbparts.com

Sergio Azoy, Jr

Sergio Azoy, Jr

Sales Manager

Office: 561-745-6224
Mobile: 954-242-3865

S.Alex@gloturbparts.com 

Kristy Mastrapa

Kristy Mastrapa

Sales

Office: 561-745-6224

kristy@gloturbparts.com

George Azoy

George Azoy

Engine Program Manager

Office: 561-745-6224

george@gloturbparts.com

Cesar Campos

Cesar Campos

Business Development Manager

Office: 561-745-6224
Cesar@gloturbparts.com

Global Turbine Parts (GTP) logo for footer

1725 Park Lane South 
Suite #4, Jupiter, FL 33458

Telephone: 561.745.6224 
Fax: 561.745.6994

Global Turbine Parts (GTP) logo for footer

1725 Park Lane South 
Suite #4, Jupiter, FL 33458

Telephone: 561.745.6224 
Fax: 561.745.6994

All product names, logos, and brands, apart from our own, are the property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only.

MasterCard VISA AmEx Discover accepted
MasterCard VISA AmEx Discover accepted

All product names, logos, and brands, apart from our own, are the property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only.

© Global Turbine Parts, 2018. All rights reserved.

Site created by marquismedia.net

© Global Turbine Parts, 2018. All rights reserved.

Site created by marquismedia.net
Global Turbine Parts (GTP) logo for footer

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please complete your details and the part(s) you require and we will return to you with a quotation shortly.

Thank you for your enquiry, we will supply your quote shortly.